News Results

Results 2016: Nandu Marathon Buenos Aires

12 Ekim, 18:21
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Fotoğrafçı/yazar : Buenos Aires 2018

Siraj Gena Anda outran roughly 9,267 runners to win with a time of 02:20:24. Miguel Barzola earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:23:37. Darío Rios got the third place in 02:24:15.

For the women, Lishan Dula Gemgchu got a win, finishing with a time of 02:39:14 . She bested Almaz Negede Fekade who crossed the finish line 3 minutes 13 seconds behind her. While Adela Barrios came in third at 02:48:49

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results