Results 2017: Vancouver Sun Run

24 Nisan, 14:27
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Vancouver Sun Run 2017
Fotoğrafçı/yazar : Américo Oliveira

Joseph Gray outpaced more then 39344 runners to win in 00:29:38. Geoff Martinson secured second in this year’s race with a time of 00:29:46. Rounding out the top three was Daniel Kipkoech with a time of 00:29:54.

In the women’s race, it was Karolina Jarzynska-Nadolska who took the top spot in 00:32:39 . She finished 41 secondes ahead of Kinsey Gomez. While Rachel Cliff came in third at 00:33:35

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results