Results 2017: Maratona di Roma

3 Nisan, 10:09
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Fotoğrafçı/yazar : mauroPPP

Shura Kitata Tola scored victory with a time of 02:07:28. Dominic Kipngetich Ruto earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:09:08. Rounding out the top three was Benjamin Kipngetic Bitok with a time of 02:09:13.

In the ladies race, Rahma Tusa Chota won the race with a time of 02:27:21 . She finished 4 minutes 17 seconds ahead of Mestawot Tadesse Shankutie. Finishing third was Abeba Tekulu Gebremeskel (02:32:06).

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results